Home/Business Services Franchises

Business Services Franchise Opportunities

Anyone can list the franchise fee — a number without context. Every business-services brand here shows what each figure is attached to: the investment range, unit count, filing years, and whether it discloses an Item 19. Business services covers staffing, marketing, printing, IT, and other B2B concepts. Where a brand filed in both 2025 and 2026, you can see exactly what changed.

§ Drawn from 193 business-services FDDs on file · latest filings

What 193 filings say

The category, read from the documents.

Not estimates — every figure below is aggregated from the disclosure documents themselves.

Total initial investment · distribution

Where 193 disclosed ranges land. Median $119,000.

The $100–150K band holds the median filing. The middle half of these brands sit between $75,000 and $224,000.

68%

disclose an Item 19

131 of 193 brands on file, against 74% across every brand in the database.

109

median U.S. unit count

Across the 190 brands that disclose an outlet count in their latest filing.

6.5%

median royalty

Across the 185 brands that state a single rate; the rest tie royalties to sales tiers or charge none.

0%

median outlet change, 2025 to 2026

Across the 105 brands that filed in both years: 49 grew, 46 shrank.

Figures are drawn straight from each brand’s latest FDD. See our franchise industry reports for the trends behind these numbers.

Business Services Franchise Brands

Showing 36 of 193 business-services franchises with a published breakdown. Search all business services brands →

AlphaGraphics

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$298K–$384K

U.S. units

229

Royalty

7%

Item 19

Disclosed

Total investment

$9K–$139K

U.S. units

5,462

Royalty

26.9%

Item 19

Disclosed

Bni

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$53K–$271K

U.S. units

191

Royalty

20%

Item 19

Disclosed

CMIT Solutions

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$106K–$160K

U.S. units

304

Royalty

7%

Item 19

Disclosed

Cornwell Quality Tools

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$174K–$321K

U.S. units

811

Royalty

No royalty fee

Item 19

Disclosed

Coverall

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$17K–$65K

U.S. units

5,669

Royalty

5%

Item 19

Disclosed

Cruise Planners

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$1K–$21K

U.S. units

3,125

Royalty

3%

Item 19

Disclosed

CruiseOne

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$2K–$21K

U.S. units

2,515

Royalty

3%

Item 19

Disclosed

EOS Worldwide

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$61K–$153K

U.S. units

738

Royalty

Varies (see Item 6)

Item 19

Disclosed

Total investment

$131K–$288K

U.S. units

765

Royalty

40%

Item 19

Disclosed

F45 Training

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$362K–$858K

U.S. units

708

Royalty

7%

Item 19

Disclosed

Fastsigns

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$231K–$387K

U.S. units

710

Royalty

6%

Item 19

Disclosed

Filta

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$141K–$164K

U.S. units

379

Royalty

6.5%

Item 19

Disclosed

Freeway Insurance

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$34K–$84K

U.S. units

696

Royalty

14%

Item 19

Disclosed

Fully Promoted

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$134K–$355K

U.S. units

305

Royalty

6%

Item 19

Disclosed

Fundraising University

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$79K–$85K

U.S. units

81

Royalty

8%

Item 19

Disclosed

Goosehead Insurance

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$66K–$112K

U.S. units

1,022

Royalty

20%

Item 19

Disclosed

H&R Block

FDD 2025

Total investment

$34K–$159K

U.S. units

8,688

Royalty

Up to 60%

Item 19

Not disclosed

HomeVestors

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$107K–$478K

U.S. units

888

Royalty

2%

Item 19

Disclosed

Total investment

$71K–$105K

U.S. units

5,124

Royalty

15%

Item 19

Disclosed

Jani-King

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$49K–$138K

U.S. units

4,750

Royalty

10%

Item 19

Not disclosed

Keller Williams Realty

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$183K–$337K

U.S. units

751

Royalty

6%

Item 19

Not disclosed

Liberty Tax Service

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$49K–$72K

U.S. units

1,663

Royalty

14%

Item 19

Disclosed

Minuteman Press

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$138K–$217K

U.S. units

1,039

Royalty

6%

Item 19

Disclosed

NextHome

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$16K–$222K

U.S. units

587

Royalty

Varies (see Item 6)

Item 19

Not disclosed

Pirtek

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$247K–$690K

U.S. units

194

Royalty

4%

Item 19

Disclosed

PostNet

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$240K–$307K

U.S. units

204

Royalty

5%

Item 19

Disclosed

RE/MAX

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$37K–$337K

U.S. units

2,994

Royalty

1%

Item 19

Not disclosed

Total investment

$99K–$245K

U.S. units

450

Royalty

7%

Item 19

Disclosed

Regus

FDD 2025

Total investment

$720K–$1.6M

U.S. units

962

Royalty

6%

Item 19

Disclosed

Signal

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$160K–$10.2M

U.S. units

1,883

Royalty

4%

Item 19

Disclosed

Stroll

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$2K–$13K

U.S. units

695

Royalty

15%

Item 19

Disclosed

TeamLogic IT

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$115K–$151K

U.S. units

344

Royalty

7%

Item 19

Disclosed

Temporary Wall Systems

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$155K–$367K

U.S. units

309

Royalty

8%

Item 19

Not disclosed

The UPS Store

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$222K–$607K

U.S. units

5,503

Royalty

5%

Item 19

Disclosed

Wireless Zone

FDD 2025–2026

Total investment

$441K–$1.4M

U.S. units

792

Royalty

22%

Item 19

Disclosed

Past the table

Every number above has a page it comes from.

A Workspace opens the brand’s actual FDD next to its Clearly Report — every figure cited to the Item and page, questions answered from this filing only, and both years side by side when the brand has filed twice.

See a Workspace →
The Clearly FDD Workspace showing an FDD page beside the extracted figures for a franchise brand.